Northampton Society of Model Engineers (NSME) Ltd.

Public Run Days 

Entry to our site is free. Parking is free.

Train tickets are 1 per ride.

We run rain or shine!

Dates Subject to Covid-19

Not valid until confirmed.

Public Running 2021

DAY DATE TIME Confirmation
Sunday May 2 1400-1700 Cancelled
Sunday June 6 1400-1700 Cancelled
Sunday July 4 1400-1700 Cancelled
Sunday August 1 1400-1700 Yes
Sunday September 5 1400-1700 Yes
Sunday October 3 1400-1700 Yes
 

Public Running 2022

DAY DATE TIME
Sunday May 1 1400-1700
Sunday June 5 1400-1700
Sunday July 3 1400-1700
Sunday August 7 1400-1700
Sunday September 4 1400-1700
Sunday October 2 1400-1700

All enquiries should be directed to secretary@nsme.co.uk
Alternatively, you can visit us, or telephone 07907051388
(If no answer, or return call, please send text)

Printer-Friendly One Page Summary Here